Directory

Enrollment Management

Claire Kirby

Enrollment Management

Associate Provost
Cato 120
704-687-7019
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby



Melodie Basey

Enrollment Management

Executive Assistant
Cato 122
704-687-7019
mbasey@uncc.edu

Read More about Melodie Basey



Kristie Ross

Enrollment Management

Director of Finance and Business Operations
Cato 124
704-687-7971
kaross@uncc.edu

Read More about Kristie Ross



Brenda Sawyer

Enrollment Management

Residency Compliance Manager
Cato 128
704-687-5122
brenda.sawyer@uncc.edu

Read More about Brenda Sawyer



VACANT

Enrollment Management

Project Manager
Cato 130
704-687-8530

Read More about VACANT



Administration

Claire Kirby

Enrollment Management

Associate Provost
Cato 120
704-687-7019
claire.kirby@uncc.edu

Read More about Claire Kirby



Jordan Holliday-Millard

Enrollment Communications

Director
Cato 126
704-687-5924
jordan.holliday-millard@uncc.edu

Read More about Jordan Holliday-Millard



Kimberly Laney

Niner Central

Director
Cone 380
704-687-1342
kwlaney@uncc.edu

Read More about Kimberly Laney



Sarah Humphries Nazionale

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Director
Gage 220
704-687-7292
shumphr9@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Humphries Nazionale



Jonathan Reece

Office of the Registrar

Registrar
King 141
704-687-5703
jreece15@uncc.edu

Read More about Jonathan Reece



Bruce Blackmon

Office of Financial Aid

Director
Reese 122
704-687-7010
ablackm8@uncc.edu

Read More about Bruce Blackmon



Janet Daniel

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Director
Barnard 106
704-687-5108
jddaniel@uncc.edu

Read More about Janet Daniel



Mark Walter

University Scholarship Office

Director
Cone 346
704-687-8886
M.Walter@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Walter



Office of Enrollment Communications

Jordan Holliday-Millard

Enrollment Communications

Director
Cato 126
704-687-5924
jordan.holliday-millard@uncc.edu

Read More about Jordan Holliday-Millard



Grace Stevens

Office of Enrollment Communications

Coordinator of Marketing & Communications
Cato 134
704-687-6334
Grace.Stevens@uncc.edu

Read More about Grace Stevens



Sarah Wood

Office of Enrollment Communications

Assistant Director of Creative Services
Cato 134
704-687-1159

Read More about Sarah Wood



Niner Central

Kimberly Laney

Niner Central

Director
Cone 380
704-687-1342
kwlaney@uncc.edu

Read More about Kimberly Laney



Tiasha Dargins

Niner Central

Associate Director for Operations
Cone 380
704-687-8112
tdargins@uncc.edu

Read More about Tiasha Dargins



Chris Garcia

Niner Central

Associate Director for Customer Experience & Communications
Cone 380
704-687-8977
cggarcia@uncc.edu

Read More about Chris Garcia



Tyler Smith

Niner Central

Associate Director for Technology
Cone 380
704-687-0281
tpsmith@uncc.edu

Read More about Tyler Smith



Austin Abernathy

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
aabern13@uncc.edu

Read More about Austin Abernathy



Katie Adams

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
kadams76@uncc.edu

Read More about Katie Adams



Kassandra Aleksiejczyk

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
kaleksie@uncc.edu

Read More about Kassandra Aleksiejczyk



Cecilia Aponte

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
caponte@uncc.edu

Read More about Cecilia Aponte



Tangie Betterson

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
tbetters@uncc.edu

Read More about Tangie Betterson



Jesse Chen

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
jchen78@uncc.edu

Read More about Jesse Chen



Laura Holland

Niner Central

Assistant Director
Cone 380
lholla12@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Holland



Crystal Jennings

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
cjenni25@uncc.edu

Read More about Crystal Jennings



Heather Knight

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
hknight7@uncc.edu

Read More about Heather Knight



Tammy Lail

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
tlail1@uncc.edu

Read More about Tammy Lail



Esther Lherisson

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
elherriss@uncc.edu

Read More about Esther Lherisson



Kitty Lynch

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
claidla1@uncc.edu

Read More about Kitty Lynch



Margo McManus

Niner Central

Administrative Support Specialist
Cone 380
margo.mcmanus@uncc.edu

Read More about Margo McManus



Mi'Kyel Nero

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
mnero3@uncc.edu

Read More about Mi'Kyel Nero



Angeli O'Day-Jordan

Niner Central

Assistant Director
Cone 380
aoday1@uncc.edu

Read More about Angeli O'Day-Jordan



Brittany Roland

Niner Central

Assistant Director
Cone 380
blroland@uncc.edu

Read More about Brittany Roland



Keisha Simms

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380
kcsimms@uncc.edu

Read More about Keisha Simms



VACANT

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380

Read More about VACANT



VACANT

Niner Central

Student Services Specialist
Cone 380

Read More about VACANT



VACANT

Niner Central

Assistant Director
Cone 380

Read More about VACANT



Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Sarah Humphries Nazionale

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Director
Gage 220
704-687-7292
shumphr9@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Humphries Nazionale



Barbara Seyter

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Deputy Director
Gage 216
704-687-7281
barbara.seyter@uncc.edu

Read More about Barbara Seyter



Michelle Inman

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Associate Director
Gage 212
704-687-7296
michelle.inman@uncc.edu

Read More about Michelle Inman



Zack Newsome

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Associate Director
Gage 211
704-687-7280
zack.newsome@uncc.edu

Read More about Zack Newsome



Taylor Ackerman

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Business Services Coordinator
Gage 222
704-687-7270
taylor.ackerman@uncc.edu

Read More about Taylor Ackerman



Valerie Arias

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director for Hispanic and Latinx Recruitment
Gage 206
704-687-7284
varias@uncc.edu

Read More about Valerie Arias



Alysha Brown

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Associate
Gage 232D
704-687-7290
abrow332@uncc.edu

Read More about Alysha Brown



King Brown

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Counselor
Gage 206
704-687-7284
kbrow333@uncc.edu

Read More about King Brown



Catherine Daniels

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Credit Examiner
Gage 232K
704-687-7297
cdanie50@uncc.edu

Read More about Catherine Daniels



Jami Dawkins

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Senior Assistant Director
Gage 213
704-687-1922
Jami.Dawkins@uncc.edu

Read More about Jami Dawkins



Julie DeSario

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Associate
Gage 232A
704-687-7279
jdesario@uncc.edu

Read More about Julie DeSario



Cecilia Dontoh

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Credit Examiner
Gage 232F
704-687-7275
cdontoh@uncc.edu

Read More about Cecilia Dontoh



Christopher DuPree

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions 2nd Floor Receptionist
Gage 200
704-687-7256
cdupree5@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher DuPree



Christa Edwards

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Team Leader
Gage 231
704-687-7287
cedwar95@uncc.edu

Read More about Christa Edwards



Rachael Gaskin

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Office Manager
Gage 232E
704-687-7283
rgaskin2@uncc.edu

Read More about Rachael Gaskin



Heather Gladys

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Visit Program Manager
Gage 113D
704-687-5942
heather.gladys@uncc.edu

Read More about Heather Gladys



Lauren Grimes

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Senior Assistant Director
Gage 218
704-687-7293
lauren.wilson@uncc.edu

Read More about Lauren Grimes



Le'Aira Hames

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Sr. Transfer Credit Examiner
Gage 232G
704-687-6107
leaira.hames@uncc.edu

Read More about Le'Aira Hames



Crystal Hogue

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Counselor
Gage 209
704-687-5387
chogue1@uncc.edu

Read More about Crystal Hogue



Kaitlyn Kubacki

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Gage 208
704-687-0297
kkubacki@uncc.edu

Read More about Kaitlyn Kubacki



Katherine Mason

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director for Regional Recruitment
Remote
704-687-5131
kmason23@uncc.edu

Read More about Katherine Mason



Blake Morgan

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director
Gage 215
704-687-0199
blake.morgan@uncc.edu

Read More about Blake Morgan



Sharon Moses

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Student Services Specialist
Gage 232H
704-687-7289
sharon.moses@uncc.edu

Read More about Sharon Moses



Camille Munoz

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Visit Program Coordinator
Gage 113C
704-687-7199
camille.munoz@uncc.edu

Read More about Camille Munoz



Savannah Powell

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Gage 232I
704-687-5489
spowel43@uncc.edu

Read More about Savannah Powell



Tahlieah Sampson

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Visit Program Coordinator
Gage 113C
704-687-7291
tsampso2@uncc.edu

Read More about Tahlieah Sampson



Yolanda Smith

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Credit Examiner
Gage 232J
704-687-0308
ysmith11@uncc.edu

Read More about Yolanda Smith



Maria Thompson

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director - International
Gage 210
704-687-7276
maria.thompson@uncc.edu

Read More about Maria Thompson



Jennifer Tollison

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director
Gage 207
704-687-7295
Jnovistk@uncc.edu

Read More about Jennifer Tollison



VACANT

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Associate
Gage 232C
704-687-5905

Read More about VACANT



VACANT

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Admissions Counselor
Gage 214
704-687-8495

Read More about VACANT



Jo Vereen

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Passport Program Coordinator
Gage 217
704-687-7273
jvereen1@uncc.edu

Read More about Jo Vereen



Luis Visbal

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Gage 223
704-687-8526
lvisbal@uncc.edu

Read More about Luis Visbal



Jennifer Watkins

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Processing Associate
Gage 232B
704-687-7285
jwatki68@uncc.edu

Read More about Jennifer Watkins



VACANT

OneIT - Office of Undergraduate Admissions

Assistant Director of Technology
Gage 204
704-687-7278

Read More about VACANT



Office of the Registrar

Jonathan Reece

Office of the Registrar

Registrar
King 141
704-687-5703
jreece15@uncc.edu

Read More about Jonathan Reece



VACANT

Office of the Registrar

Senior Associate Registrar
King 141
704-687-5704

Read More about VACANT



Tracy Beauregard

Office of the Registrar

Assistant Registrar, Graduation Services
King 141
704-687-5708
tlbeaure@uncc.edu

Read More about Tracy Beauregard



Suzanne Black

Office of the Registrar

Assistant Registrar Transcripts/Documents
King 141
704-687-5490
sblack1@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne Black



Jill Gosnell

Office of the Registrar

Business Services Coordinator
King 141
704-687-5701
jgosnell@uncc.edu

Read More about Jill Gosnell



Ingrid Hardy

Office of the Registrar

Graduation Analyst
King 141
704-687-5487
ihardy1@uncc.edu

Read More about Ingrid Hardy



Liza Lopes

Office of the Registrar

Records Analyst for Transfer Articulation
King 141
704-687-5493
llopes1@uncc.edu

Read More about Liza Lopes



Katie McCadden

Office of the Registrar

Transcript Analyst and Processor
King 141
704-687-5483
kmccadde@uncc.edu

Read More about Katie McCadden



Chase Pittman

Office of the Registrar

Information and Student Services Specialist
King 141
704-687-5481
cpittm17@uncc.edu

Read More about Chase Pittman



Hannah Ramey

Office of the Registrar

Graduation Analyst
King 141
704-687-5480
hramey1@uncc.edu

Read More about Hannah Ramey



Hope Ringley

Office of the Registrar

Assistant Registrar, Readmissions and Records Maintenance
King 141
704-687-5709
hringle1@uncc.edu

Read More about Hope Ringley



VACANT

Office of the Registrar

Student Information Processing Analyst
King 141
704-687-5492

Read More about VACANT



VACANT

Office of the Registrar

Scheduling Analyst
King 141
704-687-5702

Read More about VACANT



VACANT

Office of the Registrar

Assistant Registrar, Scheduling and Registration
King 141
704-687-5456

Read More about VACANT



VACANT

Office of the Registrar

Records Analyst for Readmission
King 141
704-687-5485

Read More about VACANT



Monique Wilson

Office of the Registrar

Scheduling Analyst
King 141
704-687-5705
mmwilso1@uncc.edu

Read More about Monique Wilson



Patrick Ambrose

OneIT - Office of the Registrar

Systems and Process Integration Specialist
King 141
704-687-5706
pambrose@uncc.edu

Read More about Patrick Ambrose



Daniel Head

OneIT - Office of the Registrar

Technology Services Analyst and Process Developer
King 141
704-687-5491
daniel.head@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Head



Jessica Miller

OneIT - Office of the Registrar

Technology Support Supervisor
King 141
704-687-5477
jcharper@uncc.edu

Read More about Jessica Miller



Elizabeth Mullis

OneIT - Office of the Registrar

Banner Systems Manager
King 141
704-687-5707
elizabeth.mullis@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Mullis



Office of Financial Aid

Bruce Blackmon

Office of Financial Aid

Director
Reese 122
704-687-7010
ablackm8@uncc.edu

Read More about Bruce Blackmon



Patti Bowman

Office of Financial Aid

Senior Associate Director of Compliance & Operations
Reese 122
704-687-7001
pabowman@uncc.edu

Read More about Patti Bowman



Dustin Grannis

Office of Financial Aid

Associate Director for Outreach
Reese 122
704-687-7903
dgranni1@uncc.edu

Read More about Dustin Grannis



Sheila Anderson

Office of Financial Aid

Data Processing Specialist
Cone 310
704-687-7003
skswann@uncc.edu

Read More about Sheila Anderson



Ashley Blanche

Office of Financial Aid

Loan Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-7009
ablanc12@uncc.edu

Read More about Ashley Blanche



Amber Branton

Office of Financial Aid

Senior Assistant Director of Verification and Federal Work-Study
Reese 122
704-687-5903
adinger@uncc.edu

Read More about Amber Branton



Rita Brown

Office of Financial Aid

Assistant Director
Reese 122
704-687-7004
ribrown@uncc.edu

Read More about Rita Brown



Tyrone Dimery

Office of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Reese 122
704-687-5834
tdimery@uncc.edu

Read More about Tyrone Dimery



Angela Flanagan

Office of Financial Aid

Scholarship Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-5841
aflanag5@uncc.edu

Read More about Angela Flanagan



Emily Gallagher

Office of Financial Aid

Loan Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-5842
egalla16@uncc.edu

Read More about Emily Gallagher



Chelsea Gary

Office of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Reese 122
704.687.7008
cgary7@uncc.edu

Read More about Chelsea Gary



Shannon Harris

Office of Financial Aid

Assistant Director for Grants
Reese 122
704-687-5902
slkent@uncc.edu

Read More about Shannon Harris



Kim Hight

Office of Financial Aid

Assistant Director
Reese 122
704-687-5901
khight@uncc.edu

Read More about Kim Hight



Tamara Hinton

Office of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Counselor
Reese 122
704-687-5867
thinton7@uncc.edu

Read More about Tamara Hinton



Sarah Hurley

Office of Financial Aid

Senior Assistant Director of Federal Grants and Scholarships
Reese 122
704-687-5821
shurley6@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Hurley



Peyton Lambert

Office of Financial Aid

Verification Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-5409
plamber7@uncc.edu

Read More about Peyton Lambert



Kaitlin Mason

Office of Financial Aid

Loan Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-7002
kmason18@uncc.edu

Read More about Kaitlin Mason



Shon Sims

Office of Financial Aid

Senior Assistant Director of Loans
Reese 122
704-687-5498
swsims@uncc.edu

Read More about Shon Sims



VACANT

Office of Financial Aid

Business Services Coordinator
Reese 122
704-687-5710

Read More about VACANT



VACANT

Office of Financial Aid

Verification Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-7007

Read More about VACANT



VACANT

Office of Financial Aid

Verification Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-5900

Read More about VACANT



Tia Washington

Office of Financial Aid

Financial Aid Accounting Specialist
Reese 122
704-687-7005
twashi31@uncc.edu

Read More about Tia Washington



Walter Anderson

OneIT - Office of Financial Aid

Technology Support Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-5840
wander26@uncc.edu

Read More about Walter Anderson



Robert Green

OneIT - Office of Financial Aid

Associate Director of Systems
Cone 310
704-687-8892
rfgreen@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Green



LaTonja Miller

OneIT - Office of Financial Aid

Technology Support Analyst
Cone 310
704-687-5836
lbmille1@uncc.edu

Read More about LaTonja Miller



Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Janet Daniel

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Director
Barnard 106
704-687-5108
jddaniel@uncc.edu

Read More about Janet Daniel



Debra Smith

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Associate Director
Barnard 106
704-687-5107
DebbieSmith@uncc.edu

Read More about Debra Smith



Abigail Altany

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Academic Advisor
Barnard 106
704-687-5109
adalto21@uncc.edu

Read More about Abigail Altany



Jinny Bento Desousa

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Office Manager
Barnard 106
704-687-5106
jgbradle@uncc.edu

Read More about Jinny Bento Desousa



Alison Mackie

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Academic Advisor
Barnard 106
704-687-7661
amackie1@uncc.edu

Read More about Alison Mackie



Megan Sims

Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES)

Academic Advisor
Barnard 106
704-687-7780
msims25@uncc.edu

Read More about Megan Sims



University Scholarship Office

Mark Walter

University Scholarship Office

Director
Cone 346
704-687-8886
M.Walter@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Walter



Lee Ann Parker

University Scholarship Office

Assistant Director
Cone 346
704-687-0827
L.Parker@uncc.edu

Read More about Lee Ann Parker



Melinda DeCusati

University Scholarship Office

Administrative Support Associate
Cone 346
704-687-5871
melinda.decusati@uncc.edu

Read More about Melinda DeCusati